Skip navigation

I know I said I’d feature Zai Kunig, but I am still waiting on some things before I feature him. I wanted to draw attention to another artist in Singapore that is making waves in the right places and in the right way. Speak Cryptic started his work a little after I left Singapore (2007) but what he has accomplished in two years is rather impressive. Singapore has a little law called the internal security act (ISA for short). It ensures that the Singapore Police Force can hold anybody for any amount of time for any reason they please.

Anyway,some of his offenses could include public defacement and surbversion of social ideals, but he seams to be on the surface and operating quite healthily as of late.

Check out the work here

http://www.speakcryptic.com

Leave a Reply

