Skip navigation

I want to bring Animal Collective to Moscow Idaho… I started thinking this morning about what I could do as Station Manager at KUOI… I just got the gig and I’m hiring a completely new staff (all the old staff graduated or moved on) and I want to put Moscow on the map again for being the best… two guys from Animal Collective played in the Cold Lab (RIP) about 4 or 5 years ago… to an audience of about 10… this was really on the cusp of them being this huge pop sensation so I’m confident in the ‘Scow’s pre-cog skills… I know that if they played here I could get at least 500 to 1000 people packed into the SUB ballroom at school…. I just need to figure how I can pitch it to the media board… I’m going to do it… I’m going to make it happen.

Leave a Reply

